When I switched the github integration over to my colleague account it removed the existing git sync

when I switched the github integration over to my co-worker account it removed the existing git sync. Any idea?

Hi @sowmya.gampa,
You are not supposed to use the same GitHub repository with different TestProject accounts.
The TestProject <-> GitHub integration work in a one-way flow.
Making any changes to your GitHub repository will break the integration.

1 Like