TestProject Forum
Powered by leading experts in the test automation community

Undo vs confirm delete

It would be handy to be able to delete tests without a confirmation by implementing an undo option.

Currently when you want to delete a bunch of steps you have to:

  • delete test
  • confirm delete
  • delete test
  • confirm delete

Google Photos

Better would be:

  • delete test
  • delete test

if you deleted a test that you shouldn’t have, you just press ctrl + z (cmd + z on mac)

This makes the UX better and allows you to work faster