TestProject Forum

TestProject topic for conference

I am aspiring to present some innovative topics at a conference on TestProject.
Can you guide me some innovative topics based on TestProject for Web automation and Android automation?
I am also looking for tricks and shortcuts that people are unaware about TestProject.
I have been using TestProject since two months and till now the experience was fantastic.
Kindly guide me

Hi @tanvi.lohakare!

I appreciate you sharing your awesome feedback and it’s really cool to hear you are looking to present at a conference a topic related to TestProject! :sparkles:

Which conference are you planning on presenting at?
Either way, I’d be happy to hop on a call and share some interesting topic ideas according to the conference’s focus / agenda. Feel free to reach out directly to me at karen@testproject.io and suggest 2-3 available time slots so we can schedule a Zoom session.

Thanks!
Karen

It is an internal conference at our work location.
As a QA I have got good expertise in TestProject ,so I am planning to give a presentation on TestProject.
The topic ‘Introduction on TestProject’ is already taken, so I am planning to present something more advanced and interesting about TestProject.
Could you please suggest me some ideas?

Hi @tanvi.lohakare,

Cool, sounds great! How about presenting the TestProject AI Tools for Selenium & Appium?
You can demonstrate in your presentation common challenges in testing and how to reduce test flakiness, using our Self-Healing, Adaptive Wait and Automation Assitant capabilities. Here are a couple of resources you might find useful: