Hi all, My Agent got disconnected and showing that there is a new version available to download. My questions is:
How often we need to download a new version in order to keep Agent connected?
Why it is always disconnected when a new version is available? It should not be disconnected and let us continue to work with the old version unless you choose to do so. It will be very difficult for the ones who don’t have admin rights for the computer. Please help me to understand this process.