TestProject Forum

[Live Webinar] Your World Class Mobile Testing Experience Starts Now 💫

Start the year with our big reveal of the new TestProject AI technology for Android & iOS testing , taking your entire Appium mobile automation to new heights! :flight_departure:

:dizzy: SAVE YOUR SEAT :dizzy:
Jan. 12th, 2021 | 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 6 PM CET / 10:30 PM IST

At this live webinar, Jonathan Lipps (Project Lead for Appium) & Marat Strelets (CPO and Co-Founder at TestProject) will dive into:

  1. Appium intro and first-hand insight into what’s coming up for Appium 2.0
  2. Discuss Appium challenges, how to overcome them & reduce flakiness :white_check_mark:
  3. Reveal in a live demo TestProject’s new AI technology for mobile testing, as well as our new support for iOS simulators you’ve all been waiting for! :exploding_head:
  4. Final notes and live Q&A time :fire:

Just getting started with mobile testing or already an Appium ninja? This is a MUST session for you!

:dizzy: SAVE YOUR SEAT :dizzy:

:gift::point_right: Want to get a cool certificate AND TestProject swag? Simply take active part in our fun #WorldClassMobileTesting challenge - All the info is waiting for you here.

See you on Tuesday! :wink:
TestProject Team