TestProject Forum
Powered by leading experts in the test automation community

[Live Webinar] CI/CD Training To Scale Your Python Automation Testing

Learn how to use your Selenium & Appium coded tests within a CI/CD pipeline :dizzy:

While automated test cases have a value of their own, integrating them in your CI/CD flow can have a significant impact on your product’s overall quality .

Join testing expert Bas Dijkstra as he demonstrates how to take TestProject’s Python OpenSDK to new heights and orchestrate an entire CI/CD pipeline from scratch ! :rocket:

Hurry up and claim your free registration for this LIVE webinar on Thursday, Oct 8th, 2020 | 8:30 AM EST / 2:30 PM CEST / 6 PM IST

:white_check_mark::point_right: SAVE A SEAT

In this exciting webinar, you will learn:

  • What’s new in the Python OpenSDK :snake:
  • Benefits of running your tests in CI/CD
  • Setting up a pipeline (using Jenkins or GitLab)
  • Configuring necessary variables (Agent URL, dev token)
  • Installing your Agent (locally and/or using Docker)
  • Pulling the latest version of your tests from Git
  • Running tests
  • Retrieving and interpreting test results in the pipeline
  • Reviewing the reports on TestProject
  • LIVE Q&As from the audience! :fire:

:exclamation::love_letter: There’s also a fun #OpenSDKContinuousFlow Challenge waiting for you inside the registration link - One of you can win a $100 gift card.

See you soon! :eyes:
TestProject Team

Thank you for registering for the “Python Testing with the TestProject OpenSDK: Complete CI/CD Flow” Webinar – We had a great time and appreciate all of your great questions! :pray::sparkles:

:arrow_forward: If you missed it, you can watch the full webinar recording here :** Watch Now!

Feel free to contact us at any time if you have any questions or feedback. We would love to hear from you!

Keep up the learning and stay safe!
TestProject Team