Full page scrolling screenshot in mobile devices?

I am new in this tool and I am doing an image compare testing in IOS devices with safari, edge, and chrome browsers and my objective is to take a full page screenshot and compare it to previous release version. I know that there is an add on which takes a screenshot, but it only takes what is visible in the screen.

Can someone please provide or suggest a solution if there are any that does not include taking a screenshot and scroll and taking another screenshot?

Appreciate your help. Thank you

Hi @aws.jonnah.orias and welcome to our community :slight_smile: ,

1. Which addon did you use that didn’t give you what you wanted?

2. Let me clarify your question, are you trying to take a page screenshot?

3. A specific addon for page screenshot for iOS you can find here:
    Test Automation Addons Library | TestProject

4. Can you please elaborate more on your intention on this question? “Can someone please provide or suggest a solution if there are any that does not include taking a screenshot and scroll and taking another screenshot?”

Hi @alex.ivanov thank you very much for replying. Apologies if I was not clear in my query.

1. Which addon did you use that didn’t give you what you wanted?

I used the one you suggested, but as I said, the add-on only takes a screenshot only from the viewport. In long web pages, scrollable elements, for example footer are not included.

2. Let me clarify your question, are you trying to take a page screenshot?

Yes. And I am trying to take a screenshot of the whole web page, including footer without (hopefully) scrolling.

3. Can you please elaborate more on your intention on this question? “Can someone please provide or suggest a solution if there are any that does not include taking a screenshot and scroll and taking another screenshot?”