so here is the case :
i create Testporject account with my personal email. then i invite my office mail and my team mail so all the project that already created can be used by all the team member that im already invited.
i need to separate my personal email. so all the project that i created on my personal email is not available for the team.
if i delete account from my personal email, is the project all will be deleted? or it will still there any all the team still can use it?
then i will recreate again from my personal email.